法律和隐私

凡進入及使用本昭津國際網站(下稱「本網站」),必須受以下條款細則規限。閣下使用本網站即表示閣下完全接納以下各項條款細則。
昭津國際有限公司及其附屬公司或聯營公司(統稱「昭津」)在本網站提供的資訊、服務和產品均受以下條款細則規限﹕


1. 本網站以及關乎或有關昭津或其產品與服務的資訊、名稱、影像、圖片、標誌和圖示均「按其現狀」提供,並不附帶任何聲明或認可,亦不附帶任何明確或隱含的保證,這包括但不限於在適合銷售、適宜作某用途或沒有侵權行為等各方面的隱含保證。


2. 昭津並無核實或保證有關資訊是否正確,而且對閣下因使用有關資訊而直接或間接招致的任何損失或損害概不負責。此外,本網站的資訊並非專為閣下的個人需要而提供,閣下在使用所取得的資訊前,有責任自行決定有關資訊是否適合閣下使用。「資訊」一詞在此的含義包括但不限於憑指定的用戶名稱和密碼才可登入查閱的資訊。


3. 在任何情況下,對於因進入或使用本網站或者因使用並傳佈本網站提供的資訊而產生或與之有關的任何損失(包括直接的、特殊的、間接的或相應而生的損失),昭津或其任何承包商或僱員概不負責。


4. 本網站提供的資訊定期更新。昭津保留權利可隨時毋須通知而修訂、改善及/或更改上載於本網站的資訊、條款細則、名稱、影像、圖片、標誌和圖示或本網站提及的產品與服務。由於互聯網是由世界各地數以千計的網站各自維持,經本網站取得的資訊、名稱、影像、圖片、標誌和圖示可以是來自本網站以外的地方。因此,對於在本網站內外或經本網站產生、取得或查閱的任何內容,昭津概不承擔任何義務或責任。

5. 用以識別昭津的產品與服務的商標、商品名稱、影像、標誌和圖片及所有網頁設計、文字和圖像均屬昭津所擁有。除有明確規定外,本法律聲明不得解釋為就昭津的版權或其他知識產權授出任何許可或權利。

6. 本網站內提及的產品和服務於任何時間均受昭津的《物流服務標準條款》及其他有關條件規限。該等條款和條件在實際應用時,其內容可視乎付運產品和服務的原產地而有所更改。請向就近的昭津辦事處索取適用於當地的條款與條件。

7. 儘管昭津已嚴加防範,確保本網站不被病毒入侵,但倘若發現病毒入侵,昭津將不就因任何病毒入侵而直接或間接招致的任何損失或損害承擔任何責任。閣下自本網站下載資料前,應採取一切適當的有效防護措施。

8. 閣下同意不會透過入侵本網站、更改本網站所載的資料、阻止或限制其他用戶登入本網站,以及採取干擾本網站的正常運作或破壞本網站的完整性等行動。

9. 閣下必須遵守在登入本網站時身處的司法管轄區的法律,並同意不會在違反該等法律的情況下瀏覽或使用本網站的資訊。除在本聲明內另有明確聲明外,閣下透過本網站提交的任何資料得視為非保密及非專有的資料。閣下茲聲明閣下具有合法權利可提交該等資料,並同意只會提交閣下在法律上有權提交的資料。

10. 任何有關本網站的法律行動或訴訟均受香港特別行政區的法律管轄。閣下如欲對昭津提出任何法律訴訟,閣下明確同意,昭津有權選擇該訴訟在哪個司法管轄區提出。

11. 昭津茲明確地保留權利,在可毋須事先通知的情況下,全權決定修改及修訂上述條款細則。

本公司對客戶有保密責任,必定將客戶的一切資料保密處理。同時,本公司在收集、保存和使用客戶的個人資料(下稱「個人資料」)方面,時刻嚴格遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》(下稱「《私隱條例》」)。除與客戶之間另有協定外,本公司在處理個人資料時尤其遵守以下各項原則:

1. 向客戶收集個人資料是為提供物流或相關服務的各方面所需;

2. 本公司將採取所有切實可行的措施,確保所收集的個人資料準確,而且保存時間不會超過實際需要的時間,並將於本公司內部規定的保留期限過後予以銷毀;

3. 個人資料除用作在收集時擬用作的用途或與其直接相關的用途外,不會用作其他用途;

4. 個人資料將受到保障,以防止被擅自或意外地查閱、處理或刪除;

5. 客戶有權查閱或更改其保存於本公司的個人資料,本公司將依據《私隱條例》處理客戶有關查閱或更改其個人資料的要求。

客戶的個人資料是機密的資料,本公司只會在《私隱條例》許可或法律規定必須披露的情況下,才會披露客戶的個人資料

Legal & Privacy

Access to and use of this Sui Jun International site ("Site") is subject to these terms and conditions. Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of these terms and conditions in full. The information, services and products provided on this Site by Sui Jun International and its subsidiaries or affiliated companies (collectively "Sui Jun") are subject to the following terms and conditions:

1. This Site and the information, names, images, pictures, logos and icons regarding or relating to Sui Jun or its products and services are provided "AS IS" without any representation or endorsement made and without warranty of any kind, whether expressed or implied, including, but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement.

2. Sui Jun does not verify nor warrant the correctness of the information and assumes no liabilities whatsoever with respect to any of your loss or damage incurred directly or indirectly due to the use of the information. Moreover, the information provided on this site has not been written to meet your individual requirements and it is your sole responsibility to satisfy yourself prior to using this information in any way that it is suitable for your purposes. The definition of "information" hereof shall include but not limited to the information which can only be accessible through designated user ID and password.

3. In no event shall Sui Jun or any of its contractors or employees be liable for any damages whatsoever, including direct, special, indirect or consequential damages, resulting from or in connection with the access to or use of this Site or the use and dissemination of information contained therein.

4. Also, the information contained on this Site is periodically updated. Sui Jun reserves the right at any time and without notice to make modifications, improvements and/or changes to the information, these conditions, names, images, pictures, logos and icons or the products and services referred to on this Site. As the Internet is maintained independently at thousands of sites around the world, the information, names, images, pictures, logo's and icons that may be accessed through this Site may originate outside the boundaries of the Site. Therefore, Sui Jun excludes any obligation or responsibility regarding any content derived, obtained, accessed within, through or outside the Site.

5. The trademarks, tradenames, images, logos and pictures identifying Sui Jun's products and services and all website design, text and graphics are proprietary to Sui Jun. Except as expressly provided, nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring any license or right under copyright or other intellectual property rights of Sui Jun.

6. The products and services mentioned in this Site are at all times subject to Sui Jun's Standard Terms and Conditions and other relevant conditions. Local variations may exist and apply depending on the origin of the shipment. Please contact the nearest Sui Jun's local office to obtain a copy of the local terms and conditions.

7. Whilst Sui Jun makes all reasonable attempts to exclude viruses from this Site, it cannot ensure such exclusion and no liability is accepted for viruses. Thus, you are recommended to take all appropriate safeguards before downloading information from this Site.

8. You agree to neither disturb the normal operation of this Site nor infringe the integrity of this Site by hacking, altering the information contained in this Site, prevent or limit access to this Site to other users, or otherwise.

9. You are responsible for complying with the laws of the jurisdiction from which you are accessing this Site and you agree that you will not access or use the information on this Site in violation of such laws. Unless expressly stated otherwise herein, any information submitted by you through this Site shall be deemed non-confidential and non-proprietary. You represent that you have the lawful right to submit such information and agree that you will not submit any information unless you are legally entitled to do so.

10. Any legal action or proceeding relating to this Site shall be governed by the laws of The Hong Kong SAR. If you attempt to bring any legal proceedings against Sui Jun you specifically acknowledge that Sui Jun is free to choose the jurisdiction of our preference as to where such action against us may be held.

11. Sui Jun hereby expressly reserves its right to revise and amend these terms and conditions at its absolute discretion without prior notice.

We are fully aware of our duty to keep all customers' information confidential. In addition to our duty of confidentiality to customers, we shall at all times fully observe the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance ("the Ordinance") in collecting, maintaining and using the personal data of customers. In particular, we observe the following principles, save otherwise appropriately agreed by the customers:

1. Collection of personal data from customers shall be for purposes relating to the provision of logistics services or related services;v

2. All practical steps will be taken to ensure that personal data are accurate and will not be kept longer than necessary or will be destroyed in accordance with our internal retention period;

3. Personal data will not be used for any purposes other than the data that were to be used at the time of collection or purposes directly related thereto;

4. Personal data will be protected against unauthorized or accidental access, processing or erasure;

5. Customers shall have the right of access to and for correction of their personal data held by us and that customers' request for access or correction will be dealt with in accordance with the Ordinance.

A customer's personal data is classified as confidential and can only be disclosed by us where permitted by the Ordinance or otherwise legally compelled to do so.